All Durham Home Services

Durham and Clarington Home Care, Personal Care·

  •  Do you or your loved one need help with personal care?
  • Assistance with and shopping and appointments?
  • Need your house or apartment cleaned?
  • Need temporary assistance while recuperating from illness or accident?
  • Are you a new mom needing an extra hand?

This is Your One Stop Solution To Receive Expert And Reliable Care At An Affordable Price

               “You Are Important To Us“

Insured, Police Checked and Reliable
Personal Support Worker (PSW)

For all your Home Care and Personal Needs

 
 
 
 
 
 
Call or E-Mail To Book. 
Phone: 905-436-2328
 
E-mail: yvb@alldurhamhomeservices.com
 

6 thoughts on “All Durham Home Services

  1. Nice blog here! Additionally your website lots up fast! What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate hyperlink to your host? I want my web site loaded up as fast as yours lol

    • yvonnevb says:

      Hi
      Thanks for visiting my wordpress blog and website. The host I’m using is Host Papa and I also built the site with their templates. They have great SEO tools to get your website in the top search engines: that’s why so many visitors. I hope this info helps you and good luck.

  2. I appreciate your wp theme, where would you down load it from? I want to create my own website related with health articles and this template really like me. Thank you!…

    • yvonnevb says:

      Hi

      Thanks for visiting and you can find the themes on WP homepage and then click on “features”. There are over a hundred templates there to use for WordPress blogs. Take care.

  3. Hey very nice blog!!
    Hi there,I enjoy reading through your article post, I wanted to write a little comment to support you and wish you a good continuationAll the best for all your blogging efforts.
    Appreciate the recommendation! Let me try it out.
    Keep working ,great job! � I will be back – hxxp://maidtosparklecleaningcom

    • yvonnevb says:

      Hi

      Thanks for the nice comments and support. I wish the same for you and visited your website also. I found it to be very informative and looks great!
      Take care and much success 🙂

Leave a comment